Faculty

Administration
Rev. Monsignor Joseph Luca
Pastor
jluca@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Pete Literal
Associate Pastor
pliteral@stlouisparish.org

Mrs.Terry Weiss
Principal
tweiss@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Ewachiw
Assistant Principal
mewachiw@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Michelle Kemp
Director of Admissions
mkemp@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Debbie Whatley
Coordinator of Academic Affairs
dwhatley@stlouisparish.org

Sr. Lois Blessing
Director of Before & After Care
lblessing@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Rich Brotzman
Technology Coordinator
rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Colleen Craig
Development Director
ccraig@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Donna Douglass
Lobby Receptionist
ddouglass@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Irene Gadziala
Administrative Assistant
igadziala@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Eileen Gough
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurst
Bookkeeper
mhurst@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lisa McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
lmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Osborne
Counselor
mosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Anne Sanagursky
Lunch Room Coordinator
asanagursky@stlouisparish.org

Primary School
Ms. Darien Hudak
Pre-Kindergarten A
dhudak@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lauren Tyler
Pre-Kindergarten B
ltyler@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Missy Burr
Pre-Kindergarten C
mburr@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Kathy Johnson
Kindergarten A
kjohnson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Margaret Parker
Kindergarten B
mparker@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Amy Vicendese
Grade 1A
avicendese@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Karen Coyle
Grade 1B
kcoyle@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Anne Goudreau
Grade 2A
agoudreau@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sarah Yuska
Grade 2B
syuska@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Darcy Sutton
Grade 3A
dsutton@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Kimberly Unitt-Zupkus
Grade 3B
kzupkus@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Barbara Hession
Grade 4A
bhession@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Carol Fries
Grade 4B
cfries@stlouisparish.org

Middle School
Mrs. Patricia Clar
Grade 5A
pclar@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Pam Riggin
Grade 5B
priggin@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marion Conley
Grade 6A
mconley@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Beth Hoeck
Grade 6B
bhoeck@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Dorothy Peterson
Grade 7A
dpeterson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Janis Rose
Grade 7B
jrose@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
Grade 8A
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maribeth Riser
Grade 8B
mriser@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Eileen Markert
Math6/Algebra7/Geometry8
emarkert@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Debbie Rosenberg
Language Arts & Social Studies
drosenberg@stlouisparish.org

Specials and Resource
Mr. Norm Belden
Physical Education
nbelden@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Tracey Callens
Computer K-3
tcallens@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Monica Courtney
Spanish Pre-K -1
mcourtney@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Danielle d’Epagnier
Art Pre-K-8
ddepagnier@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marie Hatfield
Resource Teacher
mhatfield@stlouisparish.org

Mr. David Hughes
Spanish 4-8
dhughes@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Rachel Lohmeyer
Resource Teacher
rlohmeyer@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jessica McMurray
Library/Media Specialist
jmcmurray@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Diane Musick
Alternate Reading K-4
dmusick@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sandy Osborne
Music Pre-K-8 & Before Care
sosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lori Schenk
Library Aide
lschenk@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Donna Tiffey
Resource Teacher
dtiffey@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jennifer Weglein
Band 4-8
slsbands@gmail.com

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
Spanish 2-3, Computers 4-6, Health 5
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org