Faculty

Administration
Rev. Monsignor Joseph Luca
Pastor
jluca@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Pete Literal
Associate Pastor
pliteral@stlouisparish.org

Mrs.Terry Weiss
Principal
Director of Before & After Care
tweiss@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Ewachiw
Assistant Principal
mewachiw@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Michelle Kemp
Assistant Principal
mkemp@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Debbie Whatley
Coordinator of Academic Affairs
dwhatley@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Rich Brotzman
Technology Coordinator
rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Colleen Craig
Development Director
ccraig@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Donna Douglass
Lobby Receptionist
ddouglass@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Irene Gadziala
Administrative Assistant
igadziala@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Eileen Gough
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurst
Bookkeeper
mhurst@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lisa McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
lmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Osborne
Counselor
mosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Anne Sanagursky
Lunch Room Coordinator
asanagursky@stlouisparish.org

Middle School
Ms. Missy Burr
Science 6/Religion 5
Math 5
mburr@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Alyson Frederick
Grade 5A
afrederick@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Pam Riggin
Grade 5B
priggin@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marion Conley
Grade 6A
mconley@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Patricia Nugent
Grade 6B
pnugent@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Dorothy Peterson
Grade 7A
Social Studies7
Math6/Algebra7/Geometry8
dpeterson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sarah Yuska
Grade 7B
Science 7 & 8
syuska@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
Grade 8A
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maribeth Riser
Grade 8B
Religion 8
Math 5 & 6
Pre-Algebra/Algebra7
mriser@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Briskey
Religion 7
Math6/Algebra7/Algebra8
mbriskey@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Debbie Rosenberg
Language Arts7& Social Studies8
drosenberg@stlouisparish.org