Faculty

Administration
Rev. Monsignor Joseph Luca
Pastor
jluca@stlouisparish.org

Rev. Pete Literal
Associate Pastor
pliteral@stlouisparish.org

Mrs.Terry Weiss
Principal
tweiss@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Ewachiw
Assistant Principal
mewachiw@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Michelle Kemp
Director of Admissions
mkemp@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Debbie Whatley
Coordinator of Academic Affairs
dwhatley@stlouisparish.org

Sr. Lois Blessing
Director of Before & After Care
lblessing@stlouisparish.org

Mr. Rich Brotzman
Technology Coordinator
rbrotzman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Colleen Craig
Development Director
ccraig@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Donna Douglass
Lobby Receptionist
ddouglass@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Irene Gadziala
Administrative Assistant
igadziala@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Eileen Gough
School Nurse
nurses@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Hurst
Bookkeeper
mhurst@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lisa McCarthy
Administrative Assistant
lmccarthy@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maureen Osborne
Counselor
mosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Anne Sanagursky
Lunch Room Coordinator
asanagursky@stlouisparish.org

Primary School
Mrs. Michele Cabrera
Pre-Kindergarten A
mcabrera@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lauren Tyler
Pre-Kindergarten B
ltyler@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Maria Amrhein
Pre-Kindergarten C
mamrhein@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Kathy Johnson
Kindergarten A
kjohnson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Karen Oltmanns
Kindergarten B
koltmanns@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Amy Vicendese
Grade 1A
avicendese@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Karen Coyle
Grade 1B
kcoyle@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Anne Goudreau
Grade 2A
agoudreau@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Anacker
Grade 2B
lanacker@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Darcy Sutton
Grade 3A
dsutton@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Kimberly Birman
Grade 3B
kbirman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Barbara Hession
Grade 4A
bhession@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Missy Burr
Grade 4B
mburr@stlouisparish.org

Middle School
Mrs. Alyson Frederick
Grade 5A
afrederick@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Pam Riggin
Grade 5B
priggin@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marion Conley
Grade 6A
mconley@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Patricia Nugent
Grade 6B
pnugent@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Dorothy Peterson
Grade 7A
Social Studies7
Math6/Algebra7/Geometry8
dpeterson@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sarah Yuska
Grade 7B
Science 7 & 8
syuska@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
Grade 8A
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Maribeth Riser
Grade 8B
Religion 8
Math 5 & 6
Pre-Algebra/Algebra7
mriser@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Briskey
Religion 7
Math6/Algebra7/Algebra8
mbriskey@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Debbie Rosenberg
Language Arts7& Social Studies8
drosenberg@stlouisparish.org

Specials and Resource
Mr. Norm Belden
Physical Education
nbelden@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Tracey Callens
Computer K-3

tcallens@stlouisparish.orgMrs. Monica Courtney
Spanish Pre-K -1
mcourtney@stlouisparish.org

Ms. Danielle d’Epagnier
Art Pre-K-8
ddepagnier@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marie Hatfield
Resource Teacher
mhatfield@stlouisparish.org

Mr. David Hughes
Spanish 4-8
dhughes@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Rachel Lohmeyer
Resource Teacher
rlohmeyer@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Marti Ellerbrock
Library/Media Specialist
mellerbrock@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Friedman
Resource Teacher
lfriedman@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Sandy Osborne
Music Pre-K-8 &amp
sosborne@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Lori Schenk
Library Aide
lschenk@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Donna Tiffey
Resource Teacher
dtiffey@stlouisparish.org

Mrs. Jennifer Weglein
Band 4-8
slsbands@gmail.com

Mrs. Zulma Whiteford
Spanish 2-3, Computers 4-7
zwhiteford@stlouisparish.org